Latest Products http://www.agrawalbangles.com Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:32:49 +0530 en-us http://www.agrawalbangles.com Wooden Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/wooden-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/wooden-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by carving wood, our collection of Wooden Bangles is ideal to impart elegance and style to your wrist. We offer Wooden Bangles with varied beautiful cuts, designs, colors and patterns. Sure to give your hands a distinct look, our range of Wooden Bangles can be worn with jeans, suits, skirts, etc. Features : Unmatched style and designs Use of qualitative raw materials Light weight Safe to use Long lasting life Ideal for : Regular use Colleges Offices Brass Meenakari Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/brass-meenakari-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/brass-meenakari-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant designs, fine quality and unmatched finish are some of the attributes of our Brass Meenakari Bangles. We are counted among the well-known Suppliers of Brass Meenakari Bangles from Gujarat. Brass Meenakari Bangles we make available feature alluring foral prints and beautiful mélange of colors. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Bangles. Lakh Brass Bangles Set http://www.agrawalbangles.com/lakh-brass-bangles-set.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/lakh-brass-bangles-set.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enticingly beautiful, our Lakh Brass Bangles Sets showcase artistic brilliance. Our company is a prominent Supplier of Lakh Brass Bangles Set from Gujarat. The Lakh Brass Bangles Sets we make available are embellished with semi-precious stones. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the Bangles in different colors and sizes. Bulk orders of the Bangles are delivered by us. One can obtain the Bangles at competitive rates. Punjabi Chura http://www.agrawalbangles.com/punjabi-chura.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/punjabi-chura.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Suppliers of Punjabi Chura from Gujarat. The Punjabi Chura offered by us is embellished with semi-precious stones and are extensively worn by married Indian women. The elegant designs and fine quality of our Punjabi Chura are highly applauded by buyers. Bulk orders of the Chura are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Resin Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/resin-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/resin-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy and stylish, our Resin Bangles are a wonderful fashion accessory. Our company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers of Resin Bangles from Gujarat. We offer the Resin Bangles in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Bangles within the stipulated time. Buyers can obtain the Bangles at affordable rates. Glass Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/glass-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/glass-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to give your personality a stunning look, our range of Glass Bangles is unique and stylish. Glass Bangles, offered by us, are available in varied attractive designs, colors and style to meet up with any apparel. Our Glass Bangles are available at affordable prices and within the specified timeframe. Features : Designed from quality glass Available with pure gold polish Beautiful designs Long lasting life Unparalleled finish and polish Affordable Ideal for : Regular use Offices Colleges Iron Thread Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/iron-thread-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/iron-thread-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Add a trendy look to your personality with our striking range of Iron Thread Bangles. Iron Bangles, offered by us, are a combination of ethnic hues and latest deigns. Available in a wide range of amazing designs and patterns, our assortment of Iron Bangles is reckoned for their classiness. Features : Detailed engraving Intricate designs and styles Light in weight Excellent finishing Durable Non corrosive Ideal for : Offices Colleges Marriages Regular use Available in : Bal vadhu chuda style Acrylic Diamond Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/acrylic-diamond-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/acrylic-diamond-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Figure Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/acrylic-figure-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/acrylic-figure-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AD Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/ad-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/ad-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/antique-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/antique-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/copper-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/copper-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Kadli http://www.agrawalbangles.com/fancy-kadli.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/fancy-kadli.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painting Chura http://www.agrawalbangles.com/hand-painting-chura.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/hand-painting-chura.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/metal-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/metal-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Chura http://www.agrawalbangles.com/metal-chura.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/metal-chura.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Plastic Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plain-plastic-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plain-plastic-bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bridal Chura Set http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-bridal-chura-set.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-bridal-chura-set.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Chemical Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-chemical-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-chemical-bangles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shankha Pola Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/shankha-pola-bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/shankha-pola-bangles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Panetar Chuda http://www.agrawalbangles.com/traditional-panetar-chuda.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/traditional-panetar-chuda.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/bangles.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/bangles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chura http://www.agrawalbangles.com/chura.htm http://www.agrawalbangles.com/chura.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530