Latest Products http://www.agrawalbangles.com Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.agrawalbangles.com Wooden Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/wooden-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by carving wood, our collection of Wooden Bangles is ideal to impart elegance and style to your wrist. We offer Wooden Bangles with varied beautiful cuts, designs, colors and patterns. Aluminium Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/aluminium-bangles.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer elegantly designed Aluminium Bangles that are the result of the skilled craftsmanship. Our attractive range of Aluminium Bangles is beautified with high quality aluminium to manifest the elegance. Brass Meenakari Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/brass-meenakari-bangles.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant designs, fine quality and unmatched finish are some of the attributes of our Brass Meenakari Bangles. We are counted among the well-known Suppliers of Brass Meenakari Bangles from Gujarat. Lakh Brass Bangles Set http://www.agrawalbangles.com/lakh-brass-bangles-set.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enticingly beautiful, our Lakh Brass Bangles Sets showcase artistic brilliance. Our company is a prominent Supplier of Lakh Brass Bangles Set from Gujarat. The Lakh Brass Bangles Sets we make available are embellished with semi-precious stones. Lac Brass Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/lac-brass-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Lac Brass Bangles at market-leading rates from us. We are a nonpareil Supplier of Lac Brass Bangles from Gujarat. The Lac Brass Bangles offered by us feature elegant designs and are studded with semi-precious stones. Plastic Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An essential everyday accessory, our Plastic Bangles are available in plethora of colors and sizes. The company stands tall among the reliable Suppliers of Plastic Bangles from Gujarat. Plastic Bangle we make available feature fine finish and immaculate quality. Punjabi Chura http://www.agrawalbangles.com/punjabi-chura.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Suppliers of Punjabi Chura from Gujarat. The Punjabi Chura offered by us is embellished with semi-precious stones and are extensively worn by married Indian women. CZ Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/cz-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Embellished with semi=precious stones, our CZ Bangles feature intricate designs. Our company is a distinguished Supplier of CZ Bangles from Gujarat. Available in elegant designs, our CZ Bangles are a wonderful addition to any jewelry collection. Plastic Diamond Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/plastic-diamond-bangles.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Artistically designed, our Plastic Diamond Bangles are adorned with small white stones. Perfect accessories to be worn with all types of ethnic outfits, our Plastic Diamond Bangles are very popular among buyers. Resin Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/resin-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy and stylish, our Resin Bangles are a wonderful fashion accessory. Our company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers of Resin Bangles from Gujarat. Pola Brass Leaf Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/pola-brass-leaf-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in myriad of colors, our Pola Brass Leaf Bangles are known for their unmatched quality. We are an eminent Supplier of Pola Brass Leaf Bangles from Gujarat. Pola Brass Leaf Bangles offered by us exude timeless elegance and artistic brilliance. Sankha Pola Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/sankha-pola-bangles.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Supplier of Sankha Pola Bangles from Gujarat. The Sankha Pola Bangles we make available are known for their elegant designs and fine quality. Glass Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/glass-bangles.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to give your personality a stunning look, our range of Glass Bangles is unique and stylish. Glass Bangles, offered by us, are available in varied attractive designs, colors and style to meet up with any apparel. Iron Thread Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/iron-thread-bangles.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add a trendy look to your personality with our striking range of Iron Thread Bangles. Iron Bangles, offered by us, are a combination of ethnic hues and latest deigns. Available in a wide range of amazing designs and patterns, our assortment of Iron Bangles is reckoned for their classiness. Kundan Bangles http://www.agrawalbangles.com/kundan-bangles.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Bangles can be worn with suits, sarees, lehengas and other traditional dresses. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Kundan Bangles.